Organisatie

Clubgegevens

INDIANA vzw
Hondelestraat 13
9840 De Pinte

info@thc-indiana.be

BTW: BE 0870.995.365

Raad van bestuur

Voorzitter Paul Tetteroo voorzitter@thc-indiana.be
Finance & Legal Marleen Mouton finance@thc-indiana.be
Events Nico Tack events@thc-indiana.be
Voorzitter Tennis Evrard Vervaecke voorzitter.tennis@thc-indiana.be
IT & Branding Yves Van Den Driessche yves@debugged.be

Hockeyafdeling

Voorzitter Patrick Le Jeune voorzitter.hockey@thc-indiana.be
Boekhouding Caroline Roegies boekhouding@thc-indiana.be
Secretaris Kathleen Goethals hockey@thc-indiana.be
Administratie Anne Lanssens administratie@thc-indiana.be
Hoofdcoach Jeugd (Indiana Youth School) Gilles Verdussen gillesverdussen@thc-indiana.be
Jeugdverantwoordelijken U6 tem U11 Sabine Lagae u6-u11@thc-indiana.be
Jeugdverantwoordelijken U12 tem U19 Valérie Van Durme u12-u19@thc-indiana.be
Coach Heren 1 Pablo Brañas coach.H1@thc-indiana.be
Coach Dames 1 Mattia Melato coach.D1@thc-indiana.be
Marketing Yves Van Den Driessche mktg@thc-indiana.be
Events Nico Tack events@thc-indiana.be
Communicatie Valerie De Meulemeester communicatie@thc-indiana.be
Outfits Yves Van Den Driessche outfit@thc-indiana.be
Keeperuitrustingen Laurence Lammens keeperuitrusting@thc-indiana.be
Ombudsvrouw Valérie De Meulemeester ombudsvrouw@thc-indiana.be
IT & Webmaster Nicolas Goethals & Yves Van Den Driessche webmaster@thc-indiana.be

Tennisafdeling

Voorzitter Evrard Vervaecke voorzitter.tennis@thc-indiana.be
Secretaris Christl Van Hoorebeke tennis@thc-indiana.be
Tennisschool Christophe Reynvoet christophe.reynvoet@hotmail.com
Jeugdwerking Pieter Bauwens jeugd.tennis@thc-indiana.be
Interclub Max De Vylder/Sofie Waeterloos (volwassenen) en Christophe Reynvoet (jeugd) tennis@thc-indiana.be
Events Guillaume Van Caelenberg en Charlotte Waes tennis@thc-indiana.be
Communicatie Liesanne Miclotte tennis@thc-indiana.be
Sponsoring Vacature tennis@thc-indiana.be